Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness

Regenerative and Functional Medicine, Pain Management, and TMS and Ketamine Therapy Center located in Bloomingdale, IL

33 total reviews

The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very informative, professional yet personal in that they truly go in depth to learn about ME. That is not common in the medical field
Basma A.
Submitted 05/31/22
I love dr Hussain she’s pleasant understanding kind she hears me I feel she cares and takes her time to understand me personally she always do her best to give me right medication and recommend tms. I trust her I trust her so much i brought my mom and my sister to see Dr Hussain. She helped me so much with my depression my anxiety it’s been rough for me sometimes but I truly feel she is the best Dr I have ever seen. Thank you for everything Dr.
Joshua J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Husain is very pleasant to talk with and her feedback is encouraging and actionable. She has been very helpful to me and my overall wellness.
Basma A.
Submitted 04/24/22
Kind understanding patient trust worthy I appreciate dr hussain very much. I’m not just another patient I’m real that’s how I feel when I see her I matter I leave office feel she helped a lot and she listens to me thank you so much Dr.
Dianne L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Bernas is always very thorough and concerned about my health. She is an excellent doctor. Dianne
Sara B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I am a new patient and participating in the Peak Wellness program, along with support from a therapist. The amount of support and education I have received so far has been substantial. I've never had so much hope before, when it comes to believing that I may actually be able to change my lifelong patterns of compulsive overeating and yo yo dieting. I am in the process of learning not only how to eat differently, but also how to value my health, wellness, and my self in ways I never have before. This is not a quick or easy journey. But the support I'm receiving from the group of Drs. at the CIFHH - who are my biggest champions - makes me believe that I can do this! All it takes is a willingness from the patient and a desire to change, and they have the systems in place to show you how! Your success is almost guaranteed. If you're ready to make the investment in your own health and happiness and start on a path to a different future, this is the program you should be working with!
Leota T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Doctors working with me to try and improve my health by doing it naturally rather than with drugs
Idris E.
Submitted 03/10/22
I am very satisfied with my visit. It was extremely informative. I learned a great deal. I appreciate the information I received, and will be following through on my action items. I am grateful for Dr. Aimee’s time and generosity with sharing new perspectives and insights on stem cell research that will assist my son and his plight with autism. She is wonderful.
Sejal D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional, organized, respectful, empathetic, helpful doctor and staff
Arita S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Caring thorough encouraging educational
Julian C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Noor Husain took the time to listen and asked the right questions. I appreciate her listening and understanding.
Tara P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Husain has really helped me control my anxiety. She is compassionate, thorough, and ready to try new therapies if something isn't working. Highly recommend!
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional organization. Answers all pertinent concerns regarding sytomology. Highly recommended !
Carmen Maritza P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Me gusto , por el interés al paciente
Aimee H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always an excellent experience and top notch care.
Arita S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Confidential, professional, thorough
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Pleasant
Jack P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Aimee is one of the best therapists around. I’ve worked with several others and she’s by far helped me the most.
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Bernas is always helpful. She answers my questions and doesn't talk down to me. She give me several alternatives on how we can help me and it makes me feel much better.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good