Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness

Regenerative and Functional Medicine, Pain Management, and TMS and Ketamine Therapy Center located in Bloomingdale, IL

31 total reviews

The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Integrative and Functional Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
Submitted 12/15/21
DR. AIMEE ALWAYS MAKES ME COMFORTABLE WHEN TALKING TO HER.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great practice! Everyone is so nice
Leslie O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor Bernas spends time with you. You can have a an actual conversation where you both ask questions and receive a response. The appointments are very unhurried!
Kim R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Bernas always takes plenty of time to discuss health issues and concerns with me.
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I am so grateful for the team at CIFHW. The work Dr Alicia and Denise have done in conjunction with stem cell therapy from Dr. Bernas, has been nothing short of a miracle. I have experienced major pain relief and am gaining range of motion weekly in my neck, shoulders and back. Thank you!!!
Skyler V.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bernas was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Jack P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Alicia Vulchev is an awesome chiropractor and been helping me undo years of bad posture. So far have made good progress.
Ali H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Doctors are willing to work with you
Aimee H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Love, love, love Dr. Bernas! She’s the best physician I’ve ever worked with.
Sophia R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Husain is a great doctor. She is compassionate and takes time to listen to you. I have been seeing her for a few years and am very satisfied with her care. I am disappointed though with the admin staff. It is impossible to reach someone when calling. I ran out of my prescription and called for three days with 0 response. The mailbox was full for prescription refills. Dr. Husain informed me to use to portal, which I’ll do moving forward, but still…what about billing questions? What about calling to say you’re running late to an appointment? Just very frustrating. I couldn’t recall if my appointment was in person or telehealth, but since no one picks up their phone, I was unable to get through to ask.
Nina I.
Submitted 09/25/21
Been to quite a few chiropractors over the years and Dr. Vulchev is simply brilliant, the best care you will ever find, I promise!!